Board of Elections


  • 8:30 am
  • The 3rd Thursday of the Month
  • Board of Elections Office
    1827 Oakwood Avenue
    Napoleon, OH 43545


  • Mary Detmer, Democrat
  • Cyndi Shryoer, Republican
    Deputy Director


  • Kelli Burkhardt, Democrat
    923 Woodlawn Avenue
    P.O. Box 403
    Napoleon, OH 43545
  • Carol Carpenter, Republican
    502 East Street
    Liberty Center, OH 43532
  • Geraldine Osborn, Democrat
    1365 Richmar Lane
    Napoleon, OH 43545
  • Stephen Kryder, Republican, Chairman
    4862 County Road P
    Napoleon, OH 43545


The mission of the Henry County Board of Elections is to provide election services, information, and education to the residents of Henry County so they can exercise their right to vote with confidence that the elections are accurate, impartial, and fair.

Campaign Finance E-Filing

Precinct Map